(Set Fotos) Rika Ishikawa – Hello!Project Digital Books Vol.47

Realizado en: 2008.09
Nº Fotos:
1ª carpeta: 25 fotos.
2ª carpeta: 23 fotos.
3ª carpeta: 22 fotos.
4ª carpeta: 23 fotos.


Descargar en Megaupload (CONTRASEÑA: japanimusic.net)

Rika Ishikawa Video (Disponible en HQ)

2 comentarios to “(Set Fotos) Rika Ishikawa – Hello!Project Digital Books Vol.47”

  1. I love your place…
    Why are you going to start posting in English??
    I don’t mind, but some of UR Spanish fans wouldn’t understand U in the future,kawainess is Universal but I want to know why…
    I’m Mr curiosity

  2. wolfychan2 Says:

    Haha no! I’ll continue posting in Spanish, I just say that I’ll put the two languages in the posts about the blog (:
    I’m glad you like my place! It makes me very happy to feel useful >0<

Responder

